Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Cedar’s Snack Pack

Road trip snack! Brandon and I drove up to Vermont last weekend. I purposely had a late breakfast so I wouldn’t be super hungry. When we stopped halfway through to use the restroom, I picked up a small snack. I got Cedar’s Snack Pack: Β Classic Original Hommus with Hommus Chips. I didn’t notice at first it was gluten free. When I did, I got so excited. All I wanted as a snack was veggies with hummus. I got hummus with corn chips. Not bad at bad compromise.

cedars

The hummus was thick and creamy. It tasted better than I thought. The chips were really crunchy and a little spicy. It was a really good serving size too. I would recommend it as a road trip snack! As a regular snack, I would buy the chips and hummus separately.

Leave a Reply

