Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Leonardo’s Pizza

On Saturday night in Vermont, everyone ordered pizza. They ordered from Leonardo’s Pizza and they had gluten free! Since I was the only gluten free one, I had an entire pie to myself. No, I did not eat the entire pie.

I just got a plain pizza.

gfpizza

It was good. The crust was crispy and not very doughy. It tasted more like sauce and cheese on a cracker. It wasn’t the worst gluten free pizza, but it wasn’t the best either. It was good that I had something so I could fit in with everyone else at the party!

Leave a Reply

