Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Maywood Pancake House Part 2

Brandon and I went to the Maywood Pancake House for breakfast 2 weekends ago. I went with my dad last year and loved it, but haven’t been back since.

I love the menu. It has something for everyone. Of course I only took picture of the gluten free carbs, but they have every breakfast option you can imagine.

mph

I got the gluten free pancakes with blueberries and a side of egg whites. Brandon got buttermilk pancakes with blueberries and a side of scrambled eggs. Basically the same thing…

mph1

My pancakes were fantastic! They are my favorite gluten free pancakes from a restaurant because they have no aftertaste and are so fluffy! The egg whites were good, but I prefer them seasoned (salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder). They were probably just cooked in butter.

Leave a Reply

