Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Bailey’s BBQ Part 2

My family, Brandon and I went to Bailey’s BBQ a few Saturday nights ago.

I started off with the 1911 raspberry hard cider. I’ve never heard of the brand or had raspberry hard cider before. It was delicious!

baileysbbq1

For dinner, I ordered off the gluten free menu and got the pulled pork with mashed sweet potatoes and spicy southern greens.

baileysbbq2

This is my favorite combination. The pulled pork has just the right amount of fat vs meat, the spicy collard greens were the right amount of zesty and the mashed sweet potatoes was so sweet.

My mom got the pulled pork, sweet potato fries and steamed vegetables, not gluten free.

baileysbbq3

She liked hers and everyone else on the table liked theirs too. I didn’t take pictures because theirs didn’t even look gluten free… Thanks family and Brandon.

Leave a Reply

