Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free Vegan White Sandwich Bread

bloomfieldfarmsBloomfield Farms sent me some of their gluten free, vegan white sandwich bread. They also have baking mixes and spices.

I was semi excited. I’ve never really eaten white bread, even being gluten free. My mom raised my brother and I on wheat/whole grain/multigrain bread and that’s what I’ve always preferred. I think it tastes better too. Thanks mom!

I passed this on to one of the girls my mom works with that’s gluten free. She said that the bread was okay plain and using it as sandwich bread. However, when she toasted it, it tasted much better.

 

One thought on “Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free Vegan White Sandwich Bread

  1. What stores carry your vegan bread around the lafayette indiana community at this time and what is the retail price. I sampled it at a gluten free meeting and am interested in etting it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

