Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Giveaway on my Instagram!

I have a giveaway going on on my Instagram! Head over there to see how to enter!

I’m giving away:

  • 1 Arbonne Essentials Chocolate Protein Shake Mix
  • 1 Arbonne Essentials Vanilla Protein Shake Mix
  • Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze in Peach Chia Vanilla
  • 3 HiFi Bars (one of each flavor: smoked paprika, coconut cranberry and lemon zest blueberry)
  • 2 bags of Jessica’s Natural Foods Gluten Free Granola (pick your 2 flavors! I have all 6!)
  • 5 That’s It. Fruit Bars (pick your flavors! I have 9 of them)

giveaway

A winner will be announced on Oct 14. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

