Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Jessica’s Gluten Free Granola

Jessica’s Natural Foods was nice enough to send me ALL 6 of their granola flavors. I’m including 2 of their granolas in the giveaway I’m hosting on Instagram (enter here if you haven’t). The winner is going to choose the 2 flavors that they want so I haven’t tried any of them yet! Have you? Is there one I should keep for myself? Let me know in the comments!

jessicas7jessicas6jessicas5jessicas4jessicas3jessicas2jessicas1

Leave a Reply

