Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Pamela’s Chunky Chocolate Chip Cookies

Even though I told my grandma I was trying not to eat sweets, she bought me some gluten free cookies for dessert because I was on vacation. I haven’t tried a lot from the brand Pamela’s but I was looking forward it.

I ended up only eating 1 of Pamela’s Chunky Chocolate Chip Cookies the entire week I was there. Don’t worry, I did have other treats :). It was vacation after all.

My grandma ate 1 cookie and I brought the rest home with me. That’s no indication on the taste because it was delicious. Maybe too delicious. Each cookie is 5 WW smart points. Now, that’s a lot for one cookie, but it’s worth it. You only need one cookie to satisfy your sweet tooth. It’s filling too.

pamelascookies

The cookie is soft and has a lot of chocolate chips. It doesn’t crumbly like most gluten free cookies and tastes like a grown up Entenmann’s soft baked chocolate chip cookie.

What’s your favorite gluten free cookie brand? Give me some suggestions below!

Leave a Reply

