Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Alyssa’s Healthy Bites

Grandma and I were walking through Publix to get ready for the storm. I spotted Alyssa’s Healthy Bites in the cookies section. I don’t know how they caught my eye because I never look through the bakery section in supermarkets. There’s never any gluten free options let alone healthy options. I hit the jackpot with this find.

Alyssa’s only uses raw unrefined whole grains, naturally dried fruits and nuts in their cookies. Alyssa’s is always gluten-free, NON-GMO, with no fillers and no soy. These are actually healthy cookies that taste delicious. Mark Cuban discovered Alyssa’s and he is helping them grow their brand. They didn’t even need to go on Shark Tank! If that’s not an endorsement, I don’t know what is!

I picked up the Healthy Oatmeal Bites and Healthy Vegan Bites. I thought there was big difference, but nope. The vegan bites don’t use egg whites. Otherwise, they are the same. I recommend both options.

alyssaoatmeal

You can have 2 cookies for 3 WW smart points and 4 cookies for 5 WW smart points. You thought I was joking, but no they truly are healthy and have excellent ingredients.

alyssavegan

If you live in Florida, Texas or Oklahoma, I’d pick these up in a second!!!

Leave a Reply

