Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Neptune Diner

While apartment hunting last month (yes I’ve moved since!), we had to stop for lunch. Yes, it was exhausting, but we got a lot of steps in! Brandon recommended that we eat at Neptune Diner since there were so many options. He knows me.

It’s open 24/7. Perfect.

I got the chicken souvlaki platter: grilled chicken with lettuce, tomato, feta cheese,tzatziki sauce, French fries and pita bread (on the side and I gave to Brandon).

neptunediner

The chicken was cooked perfectly. I ate all my chicken and veggies before the French fries. I only ate 5 fries. I was so proud of myself.

We will definitely be going back 🙂

Leave a Reply

