Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free

Greenbay Marketplace

After signing up for the gym (uh YAYYYYY), I went over to Greenbay Marketplace for lunch. It’s the local health supermarket. They carry a wide range of natural, healthy, non-gmo, USDA organic products. There’s plenty of gluten free brands/items too.

They have a salad bar, hot food bar, fresh sushi, juice bar and sandwich station. I stopped at the salad bar for lunch. Typical.

The labels were very clear and described the ingredients in each mixed salad if needed. I got a little bit of my favorites.

greenbaymarket

I had the typical salad vegetables, quinoa, grape leaves, chick peas, roasted vegetables and beets. I really liked it and I liked the convenience. I’ll definitely be stopping by again soon. It’s a post workout treat. Anything to motivate me to go to the gym!

Leave a Reply

