Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Betty Crocker Devil’s Food Gluten Free Cake Mix

I also made Betty Crocker Devil’s Food Gluten Free Cake Mix for our party. You can never have too many desserts I tell you. I wanted to make something for the chocolate lovers in attendance. There’s people, like Brandon and I, that always go for the chocolate cake option no matter what so I needed to account for us. Haha!

This was also super easy to make and we topped it with the same vanilla icing.

devilsfoodcake

Again, no one could believe it was gluten free and it was a big hit. I need to continue telling people that everything is gluten free after they try it and give me their unbiased opinion.

Brandon basically ate the entire cake over a few days and wouldn’t share. I don’t blame him as it was delicious!

Leave a Reply

