Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

SlimFast Baked Crisps

I got the SlimFast Baked Crisps in Sour Cream and Onion in my PinchMe box. I was excited to try them as I believed they would be similar to the  Weight Watchers pop chips that I have almost every day. I do like to mix things up now and again.

I was also happy to see that they were gluten free.

I have to say that these did not taste like sour cream and onion. They didn’t taste like anything.

slimfastcrisps

I was excited for the flavor, but nope. The chips I think did keep me fuller than other chips. I’m going to stick to my Weight Watchers chips.

Leave a Reply

