Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Blue Diamond Artisan Nut Thins

Brandon’s sister picked up the Blue Diamond Artisan Nut Thins Flax Seeds from the supermarket for me so I could have some gluten free crackers with my lunch. I, surprisingly, never tried these. I really liked that the serving size was 13 crackers. That’s a lot. Since I ended up getting 2 plates (I’m a little piggy I know), I split up the serving size.

nuthins

I really liked the clean ingredients: brown rice flour, almonds, potato starch, brown rice, flax seeds, sea salt and safflower oil.

Look at my colorful plate!

nuthins2

The crackers were good. They tasted fine, but super healthy tasting. I really don’t like when healthy items taste healthy. They also didn’t really taste like crackers. I don’t know if I’d buy these again.

Leave a Reply

