Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Bonefish Grill

My parents, Brandon and I went to eat lunch at Bonefish Grill. I was apprehensive to eat there because I’m not a fan of chains. We were seated and I asked if they had a gluten free menu. They said yes and brought one over. There were a lot of choices, but for some reason, I wasn’t impressed.

I ended up getting the scallops with green beans, mashed potatoes and mango salsa.

bonefish

The green beans were crisp, scallops were cooked perfectly and the potatoes were good. I gave Brandon most of my mashed potatoes so I could have some of my mom’s French fries. Everything in moderation.

Brandon got the mashed potatoes, sautรฉed spinach and filet mignon.

bonefish2

He liked this food and so did my parents. My mom got fish tacos and my dad got fish and chips. Neither were gluten free so I didn’t take any pictures.

I’m pretty sure we will be going back.

Leave a Reply

