Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Recipes

Roasted Juicy Chicken

I made my mom’s roasted chicken recipe last weekend and it turned out really well. I seasoned the chicken and put it in the oven. So easy.

I used salt, pepper, onion powder, garlic powder and paprika. I poured some olive oil onto the chicken and rubbed the spices in. I put the chicken in the oven at 350 degrees from 1 hour and 15 minutes. I took the chicken out of oven and let it sit for 15 minutes before serving.

roastedchicken

It came out perfectly. I apologize for the poor picture quality.

We had the chicken with eggplant and jasmine rice.

roastedchicken1

Brandon and I gobbled down our dinner. It was so tasty. I highly recommend trying the recipe!

Leave a Reply

