Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Go Veggie

Go Veggie was nice enough to send me a few free coupons in the mail to try their products. On my last trip to the grocery store, I picked up 2 items. I didn’t know what else to try to I wanted to ask my readers. What should I buy form Go Veggie the next time I’m at the supermarket? Let me know below!

Anyway, I picked up the Lactose Free American SinglesΒ and the Lactose Free
Parmesan Grated Topping.

I really like the American singles because they actually taste like regular American cheese. I’ve only eaten them plain, but I’m sure they will taste great in a sandwich or grilled cheese.

goveggie1

My family has been buying the Parmesan Grated Topping for years. We use it on veggies, pasta, pizza, meatballs, etc. It tastes good on everything.

goveggie2

Leave a Reply

