Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · My Life · Product Review

Influenster – Daisy Vox Box

I qualified for an Influenster box! Influenster is a website where you can write product reviews, look up product reviews, receive free full size products to try, compare products, etc. The website can do it all. I got the Daisy Vox Box and it was my first Influenster box! I got a lot of different types of products.

influenster6

I got Skinnypop Popcorn, yesto tomatoes charcoal mask, Nature’s Bounty Probiotic gummies, Always pads and live clean coconut milk shampoo and conditioner. I was so excited to try everything!

I’ve been taking the gummies every morning before the gym / with breakfast on the weekends.

influenster1

I like them, but the first 2 ingredients are sugar. These aren’t something I’d buy for myself.

I haven’t tried the face mask yet, but I’m excited to! I love the brand yesto.

influenster2

I love Skinnypop Popcorn. This specific popcorn pops up into a popcorn box like you get at the movies!

influenster3

You can never have enough feminine products.

influenster4

We are almost done with the shampoo and conditioner we have now and going to dive into this next!

influenster5

Overall, I loved my box. I’d highly recommend signing up for Influenster!

Leave a Reply

