Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Jennies Natural Gluten Free Macaroons

My mom picked up the Jennies Natural Gluten Free Macaroons during Passover at a supermarket (she doesn’t remember which one though!) She really liked the ingredients and that were really all natural with only 6 ingredients.

jennies1

I managed to snap a picture before I finished all of them…. Yes, they were that good. I could really only eat one a night since it was so hearty, chocolately, sugary and filling.

jennies2

Ugh I’m thinking about them now and I want one. These were fantastic and I can’t wait to have them again next year. They were the best macaroons I’ve ever had.

One thought on “Jennies Natural Gluten Free Macaroons

Leave a Reply

