Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Omar Mediterranean Cuisine

Brandon, my brother and I went out for dinner for his birthday. He picked Omar Mediterranean Cuisine. It was a local Greek restaurant serving up the real deal food. Brandon and I both got the triple meat special and it came with two sides.

The meats were chicken adana, chicken kabob and lamb kaufta kabob. I picked hummus and the Greek salad for my sides and boy did I pick right.

omars

The meats were so flavorful. The salad had the perfect amount of all the ingredients and the hummus was delicious. It was one of the best hummus’ I’ve ever had. Brandon even tried it and loved it (and he doesn’t like hummus). It was an excellent pick of a restaurant by my brother.

Leave a Reply

