Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Chocolate Cupcakes

My mom texted me last week and asked if I wanted some gluten free chocolate cupcakes from Trader Joe’s. She tried them at the tasting station in the back of the store and loved them. Of course, I said yes. I love anything gluten free from Trader Joe’s! My mom’s endorsement also helped. Thanks mom!

tjscupcakes1

These cupcakes were amazing. The cake the gooey and had a lot of chocolate flavor. The buttercream frosting was strawberry flavored? It was a tad bit too sugary, but delicious.

tjscupcakes2

I eat my cupcakes by taking half of the bottom of the cupcake and putting it on top of the icing. It’s a cupcake sandwich now. I think it transforms the way the cupcake tastes. Do you make cupcake sandwiches too?

I will totally be purchasing these cupcakes again.

2 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Chocolate Cupcakes

  1. I thought I was the only one who made the cupcakes into little sandwiches! I’ve never gotten the cupcakes from Trader Joe’s, next time I’m there I’ll have to pick some up. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment